Wednesday, 7th July 2021
10:00 am IST | 12:30 pm SGT | 01:30 pm KST | 02:30 pm AEST

Businesses across industries are experiencing a paradigm shift and accelerating towards a whole new world of work – one that is Hybrid. And while organizations embrace the new, they have also realized the need to build resilience for whatever comes next.

Barco welcomes you to the Future-Ready Workplace Virtual Conference 2021. Delve into the dynamism of the new work styles and culture, tap into the possibilities of this new conjunction of the digital and physical workplace, create the best workspaces that have the power to open minds, connect with others, and encourage active collaboration in a safe work environment.

The packed half-day virtual event kicks off with a keynote address by Simon Piff, VP, Practice Lead, Future of Work, IDC Asia Pacific. Simon will help you explore how you can make your business future-ready with a holistic, integrated approach, encompassing three interrelated and interconnected pillars: Work Augmentation, Workspace, and Work Culture.

Attendees can also look forward to three panel discussions. The first discussion revolves around understanding The Foundation required for a Future-proof Workplace. The second touches on Re-inventing Employee Engagement and Talent Development in the Hybrid Workplace. The last panel discusses Why this is, Surprisingly, the Best Time to Invest in a Visualization Solution? Thomas Prakasam, Publisher and Editorial Director of Systems Integration Asia will be moderating this last panel discussion.

Attendees are also provided time to visit the virtual exhibition and participate in a host of games on the conference platform and stand a chance to win a Jabra Evolve2 40 Stereo headset, a Jabra Evolve2 65 Stereo Headset with one lucky winner walking away with the grand draw prize of a Barco ClickShare Conference and Jabra Panacast 50!

Systems Integration Asia is the Official Media partner for the Future-Ready Workplace Virtual Conference 2021

Click HERE to register for the event NOW.